BBNaija 2020: The Fluterwave challenge made Laycon and Ozo the richer in the house as they won N1m each

Laycon and Ozo, Big Brother Naija lockdown housemates, on Tuesday won themselves the sum of N500,000 each in the Fluterwave challenge.

However, Ozo and Laycon are to share the sum of N1m, while Nengi, Vee and Neo, who were the runners up will share the sum of N500,000.

During the tasks presentation, the seven housemates were decided into groups.

Neo, Nengi and Vee were members of Team Invoice, Laycon and Ozo in Team Payment Link while Dorathy and Trickytee made up the Team Store

According to the tasks which each team were to participate on, such as treasure hunt, ball pit hunt, balloon bursting and so on.

At the final game, Ozo and Laycon were emerged as the winners of the top prize of N1m to be shared between them.